Friday, May 8, 2009


Congratulations to the winning artists of the PCAGOE Team May Mica Shift Challenge!!

Marcia Palmer
Jan Geisen
Silver Gate Studios
Jill Kollmann

And congratulations to the winners of those who voted!

Aprilee Lawson
Cindy James
Diane Wong
Jennifer Morgan-Cheng

To see the full post, please check out

No comments:

Post a Comment